A Shout-Out

Hey – a thankful shout-out to Katherine Deane for helping me move my blog to WordPress – and helping build it into something that looks like a blog.  While I don’t have anything erotic posted, I don’t like being told that I can’t if I chose to.  Katherine patiently listened to my helpless whining and guided alone…Thanks!

By the way…I hope that everyone has taken the opportunity to pick up Ms. Deane’s first book which happens to be on sale right now:

http://www.amazon.com/The-Coachs-Discipline-Katherine-Deane-ebook/dp/B00LQ6DYPA/ref=as_sl_pc_tf_til?tag=marksterwrit-20&linkCode=w00&linkId=DFGBORU7M5XLKEAF&creativeASIN=B00LQ6DYPA

 

One thought on “A Shout-Out

Leave a Reply

