A little bird told me….

A fan asked me – I don’t get much fan mail so I take each one seriously – asked me about the picture on my Amazon Author Page. I had forgotten what picture I had up, so I had to go look. The fan asked why my face was obscured. Well, I didn’t blot my face out intentionally; it was naturally shaded in the picture. However, I put this picture up when I began writing kinky sexy books and did indeed not wish for my identity as Clark Kent to be known to my family, friends, and mostly my daughters’ boyfriends.

But, the picture is really of the bird sitting on my shoulder. I put this picture up when I wrote The Naked Sea. The picture shows me on my sailboat with my bird. I was really proud of my bird even though he was not a parrot. To learn the story of the bird {{tease}} you will have to read The Naked Sea.

Look quick, because tomorrow I will be changing the picture.

Leave a Reply

