Saturday Spanking – October 1st

For this Saturday Sit-Spank I have an excerpt from Stranded With Charlotte. In this story, my cast of characters are stranded and pass the time by telling tales of their life events in a Chaucer’s Canterbury Tales sort of way. This specific excerpt is from Alisha’s Story. She is a newlywed and her husband as a few extra vows for her.

****

“Yes, but now we are married. You need to make a special commitment.”

12592638_10209519636978728_2679495480958163573_nHe sits up in the bed and pulls me across his lap. “It’s my wedding night, I don’t want a spanking.” But, I know better than to resist. He pushes my feet to the floor, bending me over his knee and stretching the skin of my bottom.

“The word is ‘obey’. I want to hear you spell it out.” Barry plants a firm smack on my left butt cheek.

“Ouch!”

“Close, ‘ouch’ does start with the letter ‘O’, but let’s try that again.” He spanks my right cheek – a bit harder.

“O,” I exclaim. He continues with softer, but still stinging smacks on alternating cheeks as I spell out B-E-Y.

“And what does that spell?” He swats me at the apex of my thighs, right over my puffy pussy lips.

“Ouch!” I jump, though it doesn’t really hurt that much. “Obey, it spells obey.”

*****

CharlotteCover-smallStranded With Charlotte can be purchased at Amazon and a host of other fine ebook retailers.

Powered by Linky Tools

Click here to enter your link and view this Linky Tools list…

5 thoughts on “Saturday Spanking – October 1st

Leave a Reply

