Saturday Sit-Spank – Feb 4th

Today I want to share an excerpt from Disciplined Date. This is a spanking mystery story that takes off when a woman is found murdered in a motel. I won’t risk exposing a spoiler by saying more.

In this excerpt, Nikki has been captured by the mobster Lenny. She has not been obedient, and he intends to …

Excerpt:

“Yes, you are sorry. I don’t like my employees lying to me. I’ll have to do something about that. Also, I will need to make an example of you. I can’t have any of the other girls thinking that they can simply walk away from their contracts.”

“Sir, I—”

“I think a naughty liar should get a spanking on her little bare bottom.” Lenny said the last three words slowly and distinctly.

15873035_10157951152735043_8777773685562344570_nWhat? The hell you will!”

“You’re already in trouble. Get snarky with me and I will use my belt.” He stood up and pulled his belt loose from his trousers; he folded it and carried it around the desk. Standing over me, he continued, “You know, your action earned you this punishment. You deserve a spanking.” My eyes followed as he slowly passed the belt from one hand to the other. His eyes, somehow comforting, looked down on me and he waited.

“Yes,” Nikki said.

“Yes – what?”

“Yes, I deserve a spanking for lying to you.”

*****

Disciplined Date is available from:

marksterling-72dpi-1500x2000

Blushing Books

Amazon

And a host of fine ebook retailers.

Follow the other Saturday spanking blogs in this roll by clicking the link below:

Powered by Linky Tools

Click here to enter your link and view this Linky Tools list…

3 thoughts on “Saturday Sit-Spank – Feb 4th

  1. Meredith O'Reilly

    Hi! I’m filling in for Kathryn as host of SatSpanks! I think she deserves a spanking too. i wonder if he’ll make all of the other employees watch her spanking or not.

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

Leave a Reply

