Saturday Sit-Spank — Feb 11th

Sahalie Blue and I have a new book out this week. This anthology of five stories is titled A Sterling Maid For You and is filled with sexy naughty maids. In this excerpt from Maid in a Tub, Mr. Sterling is gathering the details from maid Madison while his wife, Tanya, prepares the spanking implements…

Excerpt:

“I, um, oh gosh.” She took another large gulp while he stared at her. His face took on a fatherly softness which encouraged her to continue. “Your wife… Mrs. Sterling… she didn’t tell you?” Madison stammered.

“Not the details. Please, you tell me,” he said, as though inquiring about some detail of her school homework.

woman-bathing-1Madison took a deep breath. “I was, ah, cleaning Mr. McPhillips’ house. He has a huge bathtub.” She made a nervous gesture with her arms spread wide. “It was the end of a long day and I was tired,” she sighed as though reliving the event. “I—I thought I’d take a bath to relax.” She took a breath and then quickly added, “No one was home. Then,” she shrugged her shoulders, “Mrs. Sterling caught me.”

“That doesn’t sound so terribly bad,” Mark stated. He took a sip of his water.

“Well, I think it’s what I was doing in the tub that got me in trouble.”

Mark shifted to the edge of his seat. His eyes dilated. “Do go on.”

“Uh, well, after I filled the big tub with steamy hot water I-I retrieved my vibrator from my purse.”

He chuckled and asked, “Do you always carry your vibrator around with you?”

Sheepishly she looked away. “No, I had been at my boyfriend’s the night before and he…” She coughed. “That-that’s not important.” The swelling of her pussy became uncomfortable and she uncrossed her legs. She tugged down the hem of her short skirt to keep the valley between her thighs covered. “Anyway, I got in the tub and lay down to relax.”

*****

sm-ad-12

asterlingmaidforyou_smallA Sterling Maid For You can be purchased from

Blushing Books

And Amazon.

 

Now, before you leave, click the link below and explore the other book samples in the Saturday blog roll:

Powered by Linky Tools

Click here to enter your link and view this Linky Tools list…

 

*****

 

4 thoughts on “Saturday Sit-Spank — Feb 11th

      1. Sahalie Blue

        A little vibe can slip right in those pants pockets and make grocery shopping a LOT more fun, especially in the produce aisle. {{wink}}

        Liked by 1 person

  1. Meredith O'Reilly

    Hi! I’m filling in for Kathryn as host of SatSpanks again! I like your character’s idea of always having a vibrator on hand. You never know when you’ll need one.

    Liked by 2 people

    Reply

Leave a Reply

