Saturday Sit-Spank and Fun History Facts – Feb 18th

You’ve heard of the Nobel Peace Prize, eh? Well, did you know that Alfred Nobel’s father, Immanuel Nobel, was a Swedish engineer who developed such things as plywood and underwater mines? Not the kind of mines where you dig things up, but the kind that explodes and sinks ships. He built them for the Russians who used them to protect their harbors from British invasion during the Crimean War.

Also, the Confederates used the mines to protect Southern harbors from Union invasion during the American Civil War. However, the Union skippers soon learned how to pass through the mine fields without detonating them.

Now, enter Matthew Maury. He was a very accomplished American scientist that you have probably never heard of. He studied a variety of things, most notably oceanography. Maury had worked on the first Transatlantic telegraph cable. The reason you have never heard of him, is because he joined the Confederate Navy. When they lost the War, he hid in Mexico under a cloud of shame.

But, I’m getting ahead of my story.

Using his knowledge of transmitting electricity underwater, Maury developed an electrically detonated underwater mine known as a “torpedo”. Using these, the South defended their ports from Union attack – most notably – Mobile Bay.

Now, we get to the point of this article.

Maury developed his invention while living in England, which was very pro-Confederate during the War. My story, Counterfeit Confederate, is about a Union spy sent to learn the secret of the torpedoes so that Admiral Farragut would know to give the order –“Damn the torpedoes, Full speed ahead”.

So, my character, Emily Tidwell, has been observed prying the secrets from Mr. Maury and …

Excerpt:

My cock veritably leaps from my trousers at the suggestion that I might be the one to spank the young woman’s bare fanny. The image of me being seated on her bed, while she lies across my lap, instantly forms in my mind. I imagine my fingers lifting her hem to expose her stockinged legs and drawers. After a moment of admiration, I will untie the ribbon and release the two halves of her drawers, exposing her bare alabaster fanny to my closest hamiltonx400-1scrutiny. She will surely gasp and shiver with the exposure. ‘Miss Tidwell,’ I will say, ‘to spare you the full intensity of my means I will forgo the paddle and use only my hand, however you can expect no additional quarter from me.’ She will plead for mercy and I will smack her firmly and say, ‘Silence! This is what is due to you.’ She will squirm and shiver her hips over my cock as I mercilessly alternate spanking the round cheeks of her bottom. Ultimately, she will be unable to contain her misery and cry out upon which I will say, ‘Cry out if you must. I understand that this punishment is more than14102683_10157259797700043_1713734851390203230_n you could ever endure in silence. Take solace as no one can hear your shrieks.’ I won’t quit until she is completely overcome and her struggles open her legs revealing the slit between her thighs. I will watch her flower open and when I gaze upon the pink entrance to her womanhood my firm rod will flow forth its seed and only then will I stop her punishment.

*****

cc_ad_2

Counterfeit Confederate can be obtained from:

Blushing Books,

Amazon,

Barnes & Noble

 

Be sure and click the link below to follow the other blogs in the Saturday Sit-Spank roll:

Powered by Linky Tools

Click here to enter your link and view this Linky Tools list…


*****

4 thoughts on “Saturday Sit-Spank and Fun History Facts – Feb 18th

  1. Meredith O'Reilly

    Hi! I’m filling in for Kathryn as host of SatSpanks again! Damn Mark, your snippets always leave me wanting more!! 🙂

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

