Saturday Sit-Spank — June 24th

Ah, summer—the bees are buzzing, the flowers are blooming, and the canes are snapping across bare buns. Ahh…

Today I offer, for your enjoyment, a scene from Margaret and the Train Robbers. This is a Victorian mystery series featuring my lady detective Margaret Rowan. Here, Margaret has found her man, but must trick him into revealing where the gold is hidden. She plays to his, uh, basic needs…

Excerpt:

I hand him back the snifter. “Y-yes, you did!” I stroke his cheek. Then, returning my mind to my task I tease, “I guess, I must believe you about the other thing as well.”

“What other thing?” he asks, standing back with his battering ram cock still at the ready.

“The gold thing – that you are indeed a gold thief.”

“Oh, yes.” He climbs on top of me. Pushing my legs wide, to reopen my womanhood, he positions his huge tool at my dripping entrance. “And, after I cane your blushing fanny, I will prove that to you as well.”

He then slides his manhood deep within me, and fucks me – hard and fast. A minute later, he groans an animal sound and the paroxysm again consumes me. My channel grips his cock as though a vice and his thrusts now begin to rock my whole body violently to and fro. When my composure returns, and I regain the use of my voice, I beg, “Please sir, command your mammoth cock to fill me with its seed – NOW!” He groans again. His pulsating weapon stretches me as it complies with my request, bursting forth his warm seed to fill me.

After allowing me a half hour and another snifter of brandy to regain my composure, he positions me draped over the foot rail of the bed. He retrieves his cane and toys with me as he swishes it through the air, and then teasingly taps my bottom several times with it.

“Please, sir, while you may do what you wish, your humble servant begs that you consider a different implement to punish her.” I try one last time to forego the pain of his cane, though I know that I must endure whatever he presents to encourage him to show me the gold.

“Not today, my dearest Marge. I’ve waited too long for this pleasure.” Lady Barnet had cheated him of his last attempt to cane me.

The first CRACK is surely the worst and I scream for the second time since entering his bedroom. I hold my position and remain silent – gripping the bed sheet – through the following burning hot five CRACKS of the cane upon my soft fanny. When he finishes, he stands me nude before the mirror and while tears stream down my face I examine the welted stripes across my swollen butt – six evenly spaced parallel lines.

“My best work, I do believe,” he says, pinching my fanny’s left cheek while admiring his artwork.

 

*****

To enjoy more of Margaret and the Train Robbers, check out this Amazon link. For other book in the Lady Detective series check out these:

 

 

And now, don’t hesitate to click on the ling below to read the remaining Saturday Sit-Spank posts:

Powered by Linky Tools

Click here to enter your link and view this Linky Tools list…

*****

3 thoughts on “Saturday Sit-Spank — June 24th

  1. krblake

    The cane is a vicious implement and should be reserved for only the worst infractions. Not sure what Margaret did to deserve her punishment, but I’d say her companion has a touch of the sadist in him. He’s enjoying his work far too much for this to be mere discipline.

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

